A Fresh Canvas: Rezamid & Total Matteness

One of the biggest problems during summer can be clogged pores.  Sweat, dirt, make-up (another blog coming soon about a barely there make-up routine), and unclean towels are only a few of the perpetrators.  This summer especially seems to be causing more problems since the humidity has been at an all time high.  I have slightly oily skin so I look for products that help me maintain a matte look while helping to prevent breakouts at the same time.

One of the best remedies I’ve come across is a dual treatment of Rezamid and Total Matteness.  I use theRezamid Rezamid as a nighttime facial mask (leave on all night) every night.  It treats and prevents breakouts from occurring.  It’s been the most successful products I’ve used.  It works wonders on a daily basis, but it’s my secret line of defense during those special times of the month when hormones trump sanity.  A word of caution, it can leave your skin a little dry at first, but with light exfoliation it’s not a problem at all.

When I want to cleanse my face and just feel refreshed overall, I use the Total Matteness.  It absorbs any excess oil, minimizes shine, and cleans out your pores.  I love how clean my face feels after using it, and the best part is that you can leave it on for five minutes as a face mask or just use it as a face wash.

Total Matteness

Leave a Reply

